Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5873696367 A Single Woman in Sandusky, OH 58 / I teach eighth grade science at a public junior high

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Sandusky
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Sandusky, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sandusky, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a creative person. I really enjoy home decorating. I like to design a space and then work hard to create a space that surrounds me in comfort. I enjoy doing all the work to make the space enjoyable become a comfortable room.

I typically spend my leisure time

Dinner out, maybe a glass a wine by the fire, playing with or walking my dog, or working around the house, inside or out in the yard.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a true best friend. Someone who I can trust to share good times and bad.

The first thing people notice about me

I've been told it is my blue eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dean Koontz is my favorite author. He comes up with some very suspensful books. The way his mind works marvels me. I also enjoy motivational books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two children: Levi who is 23 and Alexis who is19
  2. Good health
  3. A good education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I tend to be shy at times, people mistake that as snobbish, when really it is quite the opposite.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Hard Working, Intelligent, Thoughtful