Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5873691770 A Single Man in Melbourne, FL 32 / computer information science & networking

Daily Never I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Melbourne
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Melbourne, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Melbourne, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am interested in everything that catches my attention, it could be the way the wind blows or the way the tree swings, the way fish swims, the art of nature is very important to me, i love nature and everything about it,the time that someone put in to something is what make me interested in that object, i love all types of music and the way it make me feel at the time , i love electronics i cant live without it , and most of all if an when i have a partner i love to be passionate about them, in how they eat, walk, sleep, smile, talks, and every other thing that makes the who they are.

I typically spend my leisure time

if i had any time to spare i would be with my partner doing what she would like to do for that time , well i do like to watch movies or video game as well , i think i would ask her to play with me or watch a movie.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. being able to live an love
  2. nowing one day i will have my very own family
  3. and having the next day to wake up

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Respectful, Warm