Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5871504512 A Single Woman in Statesboro, GA 45 / bookkeeper

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Statesboro
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Statesboro, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Statesboro, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about others taking care of the pets they choose to take into their homes. I think it is important to take proper care of your pet and be as responsible as if it were a child.

I typically spend my leisure time

With my dogs and cat, family and friends. I like quiet time by myself reading or watching TV.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, compatibility

The first thing people notice about me

That I am passionate about the things I believe in.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Man's Search for Meaning. It was about a man who had endured great pain and lived through the most horrific event in history. I liked that no matter what you go through and no matter how difficult things seem, if you know yourself, you can take comfort in who you are.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my best friend
  3. my common sense

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a pretty nice person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Romantic