Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5869072013 A Single Man in Sweetwater, TN 46 / Construction Management

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Sweetwater
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Sweetwater, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Sweetwater, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Getting together with friends inside or out is what lights my fire. I enjoy bringing people together, you never know what kind of experience can grow from different combinations of people.

I typically spend my leisure time

I work hard and I play hard. I am geographically challenged. That means I have friends scattered around the globe. The good news is that it usually presents an opportunity to travel to them or meet them somewhere here in the US. Travels this year include Houston, NYC, Florida, Washington DC, Western Mass, and of course Phoenix. I have been spending weekends kayaking or fishing on the Hiwassee or getting into Knoxville and Atlanta for some civilization.

The most influential person in my life has been

Outgoing, confident and fun to be with.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am enjoying what I am doing. I get very involved in whatever is happening, whether I am watching the game, shopping for your next surprise, or just doing household chores.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The biography of Alexander Hamilton by Ron Chernow. Hamilton was extremely influential in his day and got the shaft by the historians. Chernow's book does him justice and is a great reminder of the value of sitting down to write a letter to the people you care about.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two boys - they are incredible.
  2. The closeness of my friends and family.
  3. Career success

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I most enjoy small groups and good conversation.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Genuine, Intelligent

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

troy, star wars, there's something about mary

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

how i met your mother, ncis, modern marvels, how it is made, any history channel