Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5868946510 A Single Man in Sulphur Springs, TX 50 / I am a CNC Machinist and a PC Support Specialist

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Sulphur Springs
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Sulphur Springs, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Sulphur Springs, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy music and playing guitar and piano. I also enjoy studying Aikido, as I have practiced Martial Arts for 19 years. Many other things I enjoy, including fishing, camping, going to museums, traveling. I have a strong passion for spirituality, but as the song goes, "I still haven't found what I'm looking for".

I typically spend my leisure time

Lately I have been fishing quite a bit.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. To me, if we can be honest with each other at all times, everything else will fall into place.

The first thing people notice about me

My shyness, unfortunately.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Last book I read, I had read before, but enjoyed it enough to read again. It's called "The Witching Hour" by Anne Rice. What I like most about it is Anne Rices' ability to put the reader in New Orleans with her descriptive skills.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my mother and her ability to love and forgive
  2. I am thankful for my son and our ability to communicate
  3. I am thankful that I am in a good situation with my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am sensitive. I have a hard exterior and one that is reserved and somewhat cautious, but once a person gets to know me, they find out how sensitive and caring I am.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Loyal, Spiritual