Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5868905516 A Single Woman in Palmyra, PA 38 / Therapist and Behavioral Specialist Consultant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Palmyra
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Palmyra, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Palmyra, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about many things. My work is very important to me. I always want to do better for the families and kids I work with and for myself. I am passionate about living life, and wanting to see and do so many more things that I just have not gotten to do yet.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with either my family or friends. Trying new restaurants, going out dancing, or watching movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

I cant just narrow it down to one quality. I would say some of the most important qualities are caring, honesty and someone that just loves to spend time with the person they are with, and trying new things. I am looking for the physical attraction as well as the mental compatibility!

The first thing people notice about me

My smile!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was about Bipolar Disorder, most reading I do is for work. Always trying to stay on top of all the new information!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family (my pets are part of my family as well)
  2. Friends
  3. The opportunities I have had in life so far.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Intelligent, Warm