Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5868886919 A Single Woman in Agua Dulce, CA 56 / Secretary

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Agua Dulce
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Agua Dulce, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Agua Dulce, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about creativity...in music, in art, in design. I am always looking for things or people who inspire me.

I typically spend my leisure time

These days I have been walking most every day when I get some free time, I always have a home improvement project going on somewhere, I do paint (paintings in oils and acrylics) , listen to music, catch a concert now and then, visit with friends, go out on the town, sit on the back patio with family/friends, occasional gardening, drive up the coast, spend time with my boys when our schedules permit, go to a movie, watch the science and discovery channel, the list goes on....

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man who is ready for a healthy relationship. Someone with a positive outlook, who enjoys the outdoors and the indoors. He must have an appreciation for art, music, beautiful places, interesting conversations and above all...a sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

I wish I knew what the first thing people notice about me was.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I do enjoy reading, although these days I have not had too much time to read other than magazines and online articles.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health.
  2. My two boys.
  3. My ability to make a living and be happy.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

???????

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Genuine, Intelligent

A little more about me

I will save this question for later.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

the art of now, don't have 1 favorite, don't have 1 favorite

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

too many to name, little big town, vince gueraldi, stevie ray von, too many to name

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

???, sleepless in seattle, casablanca

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, the science channel, csi