Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5868884014 A Single Woman in Renton, WA 48 / Bookkeeper, back to school- Accounting, teach piano

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Renton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Renton, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Renton, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. I enjoy playing softball. I love learning about God and how I can change to become the person He wants me to be. I like to work hard and usually perservere to the completion of any task I start.

I typically spend my leisure time

With family, friends, reading, watching movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who will be obedient to God no matter what. Humility.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm quiet.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Forgiven - a Christian novel - I like to read a lot and usually am reading somthing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with God
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Even though I'm quiet when I first get to know someone - I do start talking.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal, Quiet

A little more about me

I teach piano to a few kids...I enjoy playing the piano, am learning the violin and guitar.