Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5868882314 A Single Woman in Hesperia, CA 58 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Hesperia
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: cal poly pomona
  • Religion: Christian

Hesperia, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hesperia, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from cal poly pomona. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my work of coaching teachers to help them be the best they can for children.

I typically spend my leisure time

Just being at home or doing simple things with family and friends. I love to travel when I have larger chunks of time to spend.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is a decent, moral, kind person.

The first thing people notice about me

They notice that I am a good listener.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Secret Life of Bees was about the struggles of a young girl who is looking for answers to her mother's mysterious death. I liked seeing the friendship develop between Lilly and the two old beekeeper sisters.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My salvation
  2. My family
  3. My close group of friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Because I am quite when first meeting people, they often don't know how much I like to talk and laugh.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Good listener, Kind

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

i have many favorites, apollo 13, pride and prejudice

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Educational