Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5868873718 A Single Woman in Montpelier, VT 50 / housekeeper

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Vermont
  • City: Montpelier
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Montpelier, VT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Montpelier, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am most passionate about my family and friends and those i love..

I typically spend my leisure time

with family or reading or tv. or movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

i want them to be kind out going, not a heavy drinker. honest loving, and take pride in them selves. and loves there family

The first thing people notice about me

i am kind and outgoing

The last book I read and enjoyed

i read love novels so its a typical love story, and they end up happily everafter

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my family
  3. my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i am a all around good person

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Genuine, Physically Fit

A little more about me

i am 40 years old and i would like someone to make me happy, and for me to make them happy.