Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #586837923 A Single Man in Norwalk, CA 61 / Care provider

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Norwalk
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Norwalk, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Norwalk, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Emjoying what im doing. Making sure my house runs smoothly

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing games. All kinds. Listening to music

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest person

The first thing people notice about me

Ilike to talk.lol

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lord of the rings

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My health
  3. Working

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I know man more than it seems

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Passionate

A little more about me

Im honest. And fun to be with. And dont cheat

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Political

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

mash, law and order, id