Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #586815117 A Single Woman in Emporia, KS 25 / factory worker

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Emporia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits, Reptiles
  • Education: Associates
  • University: pittsburg state university
  • Religion: Christian

Emporia, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Emporia, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from pittsburg state university. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family. we just lost my mother last week. so I take care of my two wonderful kids and now my little brother and sister as well. I recently had a stroke due to a surgery but I have faith that things willget better with hard work. so im at aphysical rehab facility working hard every day to get better and back to taking care of my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read books or go for walks with my kids or build forts in the house with my babies. pretty much I love spending time with my babies. I dont take life for granted so I enjoy it as much as I can you never know when you might not see someone again or be stuckn as an invalid so enjoy the time you have withh family and friends while you can. I also like to fishand go horseback riding and mudding and having bonfires.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty being able to be open minded.

The first thing people notice about me

ny charismatic attitude my out of the boc thinking.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. lifeand for having a great family eho always have my back.
  2. my son
  3. my daughter

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Modest, Respectful, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I have never used one of these sites before and im serious about finding someone that I can apend the rest of my life loving and growing together. if your not serious please dont message me.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

thor or fast and the furious or riddick, blue collar comedy tour or madea movies., the notebook