Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5867575017 A Single Woman in Edison, NJ 47 / Credit and Collections

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Edison
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Edison, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Edison, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. I also read, watch tv and movies and have recently begun to travel for enjoyment.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, watching tv and movies, hanging out with friends and family and learning.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can just enjoy life and let things happen.

The first thing people notice about me

My humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

I will read almost anything and I re-read my favorite books...the last one I read was Stiff-The Curious Life of Human Cadavers

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My compassion

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Intelligent, Perceptive