Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #586534620 A Single Woman in Richmond, VA 27 / Attorney

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Richmond
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: westmont college, william & mary college of law
  • Religion: Christian

Richmond, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Richmond, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from westmont college, william & mary college of law. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about justice. My dream is to pursue justice in court, but I believe justice is also about valuing people as fellow children of God. For me, this means showing compassion and love, maintaining strong convictions of truth, and seeking God's will.

I typically spend my leisure time

Netflixing, baking and cooking for others, reading, spending time with family and friends, exercising (I'm not a huge fan of the gym, but I love being outside), learning.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who expects a lot from the people around him and has compassion for those in need. Someone who will go skydiving/parasailing/backpacking through developing countries on vacation and wants to talk about politics, philosophy, and theology at home. Also someone who enjoys mindless TV or fiction just for fun.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of adventure. I love to travel, but I also like to explore my environment by finding new restaurants or parks or hang-outs. I love a good story, whether it comes from people, books, or TV. I spend much of my time working, but I try to find ways to learn every day.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Ender's Game. It was one of my favorites growing up and I recently re-read it and enjoyed it. It's a dark story, but using children as the main characters brings in philosophical questions of innocence and ignorance in war.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Christ, for His death and resurrection
  2. My family, for how I was raised and their love for me
  3. America, for our freedom and opportunities

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm from the West Coast, originally, so even after living here for a few years, I'm still adjusting to the South and the East Coast. I tend to be a little less formal and more laid back than those around me.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Genuine, Rational

A little more about me

Miscellany: I have had a lot of incredible opportunities to travel and work with great people. These opportunities make me want to be the type of person who changes the world and influences those around me for the better. If I am at a park or the beach, I will definitely be playing a sport or game. If I am at home, I will probably be reading or watching TV.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

the count of monte cristo, c.s. lewis, horatio hornblower

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer

Music I like to perform

Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

das boot, mission impossible, about a boy, sliding doors, notting hill, my fair lady

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

brooklyn 99, the good wife, the blacklist