Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #586482221 A Single Man in Joppa, MD 50 / Maintenance supervisor

Socially Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Joppa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School

Joppa, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Joppa, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, helping others

I typically spend my leisure time

Golf, riding my motorcycle, sports

The most influential person in my life has been

a friend , lover and soul mate. life is hard it gets easier if you have someone to hold by the hand to stroll thru it with

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

i like to read true crime books am fascinated with why people do things.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Outgoing, Passionate, Romantic

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

any mel brooks, god father, note book

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

bing bang theory, ncis, law and order, how to shows