Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #586482122 A Single Woman in Chelsea, OK 30 / Cna

Socially On special occasion I have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Chelsea
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School

Chelsea, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Chelsea, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about family. Having a caring, honest and trustworthy partner that enjoys spending time with family and friends together. Having a happy family at home with spouse and kids is very important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm a really laid back kind of person. I like to hangout with friends or family cooking out, laughing playing games, ect. I'd really like to find a partner who enjoys the same thing. I also enjoy just spending time together laying around even if there is nothing to do. I'm happy and content with that and want someone who could be ok with that as well.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. Anything I have. I try to focus on the positive things, and what I have instead of what I don't

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Easy-Going, Loyal