Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #586449518 A Single Man in Wake Forest, NC 30 / 3rd grade Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Wake Forest
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: state university of new york college at cortland
  • Religion: Christian

Wake Forest, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Wake Forest, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from state university of new york college at cortland. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Teaching. It has been what I have always wanted to do. Each day is a chance to impact the lives of amazing young children. They help me to grow as well as a teacher and a person.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, traveling, and sports (both watching and playing)

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust- I want to be able to know that she has us in mind, and keeps our best interest in mind

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor or the grin that is always on my face.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Stick dog- read it to my class it's about a stick dog and his friends, real classic

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Working out
  3. Laughter

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How selfless I am

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I enjoy working out, I played football in college, so sports and lifting became life. Nowadays I don't powerlift as much, but I enjoy working out. There is nothing more zen for me than putting me ear buds in as I bench press.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Other