Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5864086019 A Single Woman in Westbrook, CT 47 / medical

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Westbrook
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Westbrook, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Westbrook, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to spend time with my friends and family. I also like to golf, go to concerts and play my piano. I enjoy just about anything. I love to go on day trips that are spontaneous or planned. Anything is good if your with the right person.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is receptive to closeness. Someone who you can feel comfortable sharing your inner most feelings with as well as someone who can do the same with you. Communication is so important.

The first thing people notice about me

SENSE OF HUMOR and it is definately a prerequisite for me when meeting someone. If you do not have one you may want to go elsewhere or you could get one and come back.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Shack by William P. Young. Great book!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. FAMILY AND FRIENDS
  2. HEALTH
  3. FINANCIAL STABILITY

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

hard to say.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Good listener, Perceptive

A little more about me

I am a good, honest loyal person and financially secure looking for the same. There is no drama or games with me. I am looking for a long term relationship. I love children and do not mind getting involved with someone who has them. So, if your looking for a good, attractive and loving woman you have come to the right place.

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other