Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #586365929 A Single Woman in Midway, GA 22 / Veterinary hospital receptionist

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Midway
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Midway, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Midway, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

God and his plans for me. I love exploring nature and His creation. I am passionate about people, I love hearing their stories and I want nothing more than to make connections, for people to trust me enough to let me see who they really are and to help them get their. I am also very passionate about my pets.

I typically spend my leisure time

Researching/learning, reading, fishing, scuba diving, kayaking and hiking

The most influential person in my life has been

Most importantly I want a husband who is striving for God and his purpose. I want a man that I can support, one who is willing to receive help. I also need a husband who shares my mindset of God first, then spouse, then children.

The first thing people notice about me

How much/often I smile. I am also very quiet and reserved. Part of that is my nature, it takes time for me to be comfortable around someone, but also I enjoy watching and studying people and their interactions.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Hobbit

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents for providing me a home.
  2. My job and my managers.
  3. God and Jesus Christ

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am naturally a quiet person, and even if I'm not saying much that doesn't mean I'm not having fun! I love having deep, thoughtful conversions. I don't care much to talk about the weather and how-do-you-do's.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Modest, Optimistic, Quiet

A little more about me

I own saltwater reef tanks as well as various types of snakes. I am passionate about both of my hobbies and I would like a husband who is supportive of me and my hobbies.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Swimming