Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #586360522 A Single Man in Macon, GA 27 / factory worker

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Macon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: central georgia technical college
  • Religion: Christian

Macon, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Macon, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Guns, stargazer , hiking , wight lifting , and my son

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking , fishing , playing with my son

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can be energetic or well balanced who enjoy fitness as well and enjoy kids my name is andrew tidwell jr

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes I've been to many times there amazing

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My boy
  2. My family
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How faithful I am understanding I like communication in relationship or how hard I try

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Outgoing, Respectful, Warm

A little more about me

Straight forward , person and vary friendly guy I enjoy people around like quite walks stargazing muding weapons do like pre war history among other things really all need to do is ask I'm minded do like to read over different religious beliefs to widen my horizon more and different religion I do like trying to learn different languages as well

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

sick of shadows: an edwardian murder mystery, the martian: a novel, man of war: my adventures in the world of historical reenactment

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Martial Arts, Mountain Biking, Mountain Climbing

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports

Music I like to perform

Country, Metal, Punk and Hardcore, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

die hard, dead space, blue moon

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV