Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5862009620 A Single Man in Terry, MS 62 / Mental Health Therapist

Once a week Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Terry
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Terry, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Terry, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

This a very hard question to answer, especially without giving it much time to consider. If pushed I would say to find someone who would take the time to know me. Someone I can share life's adventures and moments with. Someone who is not only able to take gracefully, but who can give passonately of themselves.

I typically spend my leisure time

Lately I have been working in my yard, in my house, making improvements and traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

Campassion. The ability to forgive be patient with others and tolerate especially when others do not see or believe in your ways.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am a huge "Alex Delaware" fan. The author Johnathan Kellerman's chaacter is a psychologist who assist the police department, in L.A. in solving crimes. I have read all of his novels and can't wait till the next one is out.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. God's intervention in critical times in my life
  3. My life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Generous, Good listener

A little more about me

If so I will tell them