Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5861679518 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 35 / Apartment Leasing

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I will be returning to college in the spring for Art and design. I am most passionate in my creativity. I have the strange ability to find beauty and humor in almost anything. My friends and family mean alot to me, when I am not working to fund my need for paint and canvas, I am probably laughing my butt off somewhere with my friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

With friends or my dog. I am rarely ever bored. I am usually working on a project at home, painting furniture, redecorating, making something, among everything else that I do on a daily basis.

The most influential person in my life has been

In order for me to connect with someone they have to have a sense of humor. Other than the normal things like loyalty and decency....sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

I am rarely sitting still.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The perfect nightmare. It's a John Saul novel and I read it when I first moved here and I had to wait two days for tv or internet to be hooked up. He writes cheesy horror mysteries that I can't ever put down. I wish I had more time to read, but I don't.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. being alive and well
  2. my sister
  3. my dog

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am strong, physically and mentally. I guess most people assume otherwise because I am small.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Funny, Spiritual

A little more about me

not now.