Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5861678216 A Single Man in San Diego, CA 52 / Financial Executive

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in San Diego, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life to the fullest - live much, laugh much, experience much. The great outdoors - hiking, sailing, jogging on the beach, enjoying nature. Positive attitudes. Work hard play hard.Ongoing spiritual growth.Building a life and family centered on God.Missions work, particularly in Mexico.

I typically spend my leisure time

Anything outdoors with good friends. I do a fair amount of sailing (including racing), hiking, snow-skiing, biking, etc. I grew up in the Midwest and feel blessed to have lived in California for over 15 years now.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability communicate comfortably beyond just surface level conversation. The ability to explore truly getting to know another person's hopes, dreams, fears, strengths, challenges, and needs. I believe that this sets the stage for deeper understanding of each other, faciliating more understanding, support, encouragement, and love.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very laid back and easy to get along with.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoyed Wild at Heart. It did a great job of describing examples of how God understands my desire to both walk with God and experience adventure at the same time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Mother's faith and passing it along to me.
  2. God's grace, His unconditional love, His Word
  3. So many blessings, family, friends, lifestyle

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think I'm pretty easy to read.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I look forward to an opportunity to become a natural father - this is important to me. I enjoy staying reasonably physically fit - not obsessive, but definitely prefer a partner that is reasonably height/weight proportionate.