Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5861669518 A Single Woman in Cortland, IL 41 / Athletic Trainer / College Instructor / Massage Therapist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Cortland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Cortland, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cortland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

It's very important to me to live life to the fullest and constantly find new adventures and experiences. I'm also very passionate about excelling in my career, constantly increasing my education so that I may provide the very best care possible for those I work with. I also really enjoy spending time with animals, especially dogs. They are like furry little kids!

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking my dog, cooking and baking new recipes, shopping for antiques, anything that will allow me to be outside. I enjoy most things!

The most influential person in my life has been

My ideal person would be someone who is honest, fun,and down to earth. He would be someone who enjoys adventure and living life to the fullest!

The first thing people notice about me

I am very outgoing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lance Armstrong's "It's Not About the Bike. My Journey Back to Life." The fact that he even survived 3 forms of cancer is amazing by any standard, but then to go and win the Tour de France over and over again... I started reading it because I found it unbelieveable that anyone's body could go through that and still be a word class athlete. By the end, I was blown away by his determination and totally inspired!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and the time I have spent with them
  2. Friends old and new
  3. Experiences that have helped me become the person I am today

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Although I have my own opinions, I am very open-minded and respectful of other people's opinions, too.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I look forward to hearing from you!