Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5861664518 A Single Woman in Stillwater, OK 44 / Registered Nurse

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Stillwater
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Stillwater, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Stillwater, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my God, my children, being happy, and living life to the fullest. I would love to find someone to share my life who feels the same.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing with my children, keeping in touch with friends, going out to dinner, and occasionally, a movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who has the ability to truly care about my opinion. I would love to meet a patient man who is timely, but doesn't rush through life.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, kindness, and outgoing approach to even everyday life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My God
  2. My Country
  3. My Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That it's what's inside that truly counts.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Happy, Optimistic