Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5861664419 A Single Man in Elkhorn, WI 35 / Web Programmer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Elkhorn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Elkhorn, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Elkhorn, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping and appreciating others....especially children. Understanding that everybody has a story and it is that story which makes everybody unique. I am most passionate about helping children create and reach high goals for their life...weather it be in education, sports, or other aspects of life. Children are our future and keep us young. I have always said that if it's important to them it's important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I don't have leisure time.

The last book I read and enjoyed

When pride still mattered. It was about the legendary coach Vince Lombardi. Not many people understood his pursuit of excellence when he was alive....yet he died early in life....knowing that he achieved great things that meant so much to alot of people.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. People that God puts me in touch with each and every day.
  3. Family/Friends

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Outgoing, Thoughtful, Warm