Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5861553118 A Single Woman in Kaneohe, HI 44 / Unit Clerk in a Hospital

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Hawaii
  • City: Kaneohe
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Kaneohe, HI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kaneohe, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with my son.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my son, reading, watching a movie, or doing crafts.

The most influential person in my life has been

Funny, loving, likes to listen to live music, dancing, spontaneous, believes in commitment and communication, enjoys having fun, and can kick back and just enjoy life together.

The first thing people notice about me

Kindness and loving whos always willing to help.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The chinese Astrology.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. Life
  3. Good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The person inside, not what they see outside.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Let's see.... I'm a local girl, born and raised on the Windward side of Oahu. I work full time, have a small business that I do part-time, attend college, and have a 12 year old son. I love spending time with that special someone, who values trust and understanding, has a sense of humor, who don't tend to sweat the small stuff, likes to have fun and joke around; but can be serious when needed, can make me laugh, treats me as you want to be treated, enjoys celebrating and participating in holidays. So, if I interest or arouse your curiosity and you would like to know more about me, send me a message;)

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, True Crime