Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5861547919 A Single Man in Louisville, KY 36 / manufacturing

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Louisville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Louisville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Louisville, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

well life in general.

I typically spend my leisure time

lately i just stay home and play my online game.

The most influential person in my life has been

the quality im looking for is the loving and loyal qaulity.

The first thing people notice about me

my personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

i havent read a book in a while.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. being alive
  2. living free
  3. being kind

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

people never see my good natured personality, im always judged on my looks. Everytime i want to start talking to a girl they never take me seriously.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

im 26, i work 2nd shift full time and im off on the weekends. im wanting someone to spend the rest of my life with. Im a big sci-fi fan i love star wars and star trek and stuff like that.i dont mind if a girl has one kid thats fine,but more than one i tend to not wanna talk because they are never serious, just in the experiences ive had.