Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5861533216 A Single Woman in Byron, IL 30 / Office assistant

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Byron
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Byron, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Byron, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love camping, hiking, playing with my son, reading, and watching movies. I love to bake too!

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to watch movies, or just sit outside on a nice night and relax. Catching up with friends is always nice too :)

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone with a good heart, and a good sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very polite-I think it's the very least you can do throughout your day to be a better person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Reading "Eat-Pray-Love" right now...Really admire that she just dropped everything and followed her heart.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son, he's amazing
  2. My Family-the most supportive people I know
  3. That I was raised to appreciate the small things

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a lot more sensitive than I seem, and as tough as I am I still need to lean on someone else sometimes.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I don't give second chances... If you follow your heart and do the right thing you won't ever need one.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Skiing

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, csi, real housewives