Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5861528311 A Single Woman in Itasca, IL 45 / Human Resources Professional

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Itasca
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Itasca, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Itasca, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about spending time with the people I care about, enjoying life and building relationships. I am excited about my future and look forward to creating a secure future with someone who values family, friends, and a career. As much as I love to be on the go at work and at play (golf, movies, shopping, travel, and spending time with friends and family), I cherish quiet times with a partner talking, cooking or relaxing in front of the tv or with a good book.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my family and friends, shopping, dining, or listening to music, or taking care of my home and sweet dog.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a partner who has a strong character and value system, to include honesty and commitment to what he believes.

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to make people feel at ease and welcomed into my life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Help...a beautiful book about rising above oppression and respecting and embracing the differences in others.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents who taught me strong values.
  2. My good health.
  3. My supportive family and friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Kind, Perceptive

A little more about me

I enjoy music, sports (especially golf and the Chicago White Sox), and spending time with people I care about.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

it's complicated, american pie series, a walk in the clouds, stepmom, 21 grams

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, castle, the good wife, brothers and sisters