Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5861527218 A Single Man in Sicklerville, NJ 49 / restaurant owner

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Sicklerville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Sicklerville, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Sicklerville, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my greatest passion is food. i love everything that food represents, that is the chemistry of creating dishes, the social interactions of dining out with friends, the comfort of certain foods and the experimentation of trying exotic cuisines.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, watching movies or tv, going to concerts or sporting events, running or going to the gym, and mostly playing with my 2 dogs.

The most influential person in my life has been

i want to meet someone sincere and honest. i don't want to guess what a person really thinks.

The first thing people notice about me

people say that i have a calming effect on them. they feel it is easy to confide in me and feel secure about it.

The last book I read and enjoyed

water for elephants. it is about a rail circus during the depression (like carnivale on HBO). the story was outstanding and the characters were all brilliantly developed.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. great friends
  2. good health
  3. family, including pets

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i am drop dead sexy. just kidding. i am extremely unhappy with my age and i look and behave about ten years younger, but not in an immature way.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

i list my ethnicity as other because there is no category for people of mixed ethnicity. i am half italian and half japanese, but 100% american, born and bred.