Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5861516017 A Single Man in Tulsa, OK 54 / I unload trucks for a uniform company

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Tulsa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Tulsa, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tulsa, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am just looking for honesty. & someone who likes to have fun

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching sports, I like to cook out, While im watching sports

The most influential person in my life has been

Sence of humor, Good heart

The first thing people notice about me

Im from Ohio, I think people can hear it in my voice. (How you doin) Just kidding

The last book I read and enjoyed

I really don't read much. It would have had to be back in school, That was a while ago

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A great family
  2. A desent job
  3. People who care about me, Friends @ Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That im a good guy, I don't talk alot, People tend to stay away from me. It'a good and a bad thing

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Hard Working, Respectful

A little more about me

I am looking to settle down, Kids are not a problem