Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5861502717 A Single Woman in Burbank, CA 49 / student and work in hospital

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Burbank
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: aiu
  • Religion: Christian

Burbank, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Burbank, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from aiu. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

life, I beleive you should live every day like its your last day on earth. having healthy realationships.. being with family and friends and pets. i enjoy helping others finding a cure for cancer.

I typically spend my leisure time

talking with my pals, spending time with my family.reading horror books love to watch horror movies. doing my nails and hair. playing tennis hiking. I love going to the beach people say i'm part fish...............

The most influential person in my life has been

honest caring person, someone who can make me laugh be my best friend in time.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm soft spoken

The last book I read and enjoyed

Cures of love , Its was about a women in crisses but finds true love .

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm shy

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Modest, Respectful

A little more about me

I don't smoke, don't like being around smokers.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

books, life, heddon

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Science

TV I like to Watch

True Crime