Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5861489711 A Single Man in Alameda, CA 40 / Public Safety

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Alameda
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Alameda, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Alameda, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I always strive to find new and exciting passions. I feel very strongly about keeping myself fit and in shape. When I am in a relationship with a woman, I include her in my life's journey. I enjoy making her happy and experiencing new and exciting things with her.

I typically spend my leisure time

I make sure I stay in shape and enjoy outside activities. I am an avid runner.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a woman that I feel is trustworthy and loyal. I strive to find a woman that shares the same passion in life as I do.

The first thing people notice about me

How kind I am. I will go out of my way for people who are in need of help. I am a gentleman and have kind ways about of myself.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I read was Patrick Lencioni's " The Five Dysfunctions of a Team". This was required reading for the recent promotional exam that I took but it was very interesting. I work with a wide variety of different people. This book was insightful and thought-provoking. It mapped out different ideas and how to work as team by utilizing everyones positives and negatives to better the whole.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my health
  2. good family
  3. good job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People often comment on my external features first like my eyes but what they might not know is that I am a sensitive person behind the exterior.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Kind, Loyal