Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5861485917 A Single Man in Newport Beach, CA 44 / management

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Newport Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Newport Beach, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Newport Beach, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a passion for life. I enjoy traveling, talking to interesting people with new ideas, working out, playing all sports, especially golf and tennis. Played baseball my whole life, so I love going to baseball games. I enjoy going out with friends to places I've never been before, or doing something easy going as a dinner and movie date. Anything that gets me out of my comfort zone is cool with me. Basically, I am passionate about anything that is fun and broadens me as a person.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing golf, hanging with my family and friends, going to vegas, traveling, movies, staying active.

The most influential person in my life has been

Good values and morals, physically fit and attractive, and especially low maintanence. Likes the simple things in life and is active.

The first thing people notice about me

Im quiet and reserved but I am very easy to talk to and a good listener. Once you get to know me, Im very outgoing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Not much of a reader. I read the newspaper alot just to keep up on current events.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health
  2. great parents
  3. stress free life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That Im very humble, respectful of others and appreciate everything I have. I've had people tell me I come off as arrogant and aloof sometimes, but Im just reserved.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Kind, Physically Fit

A little more about me

If you'd like to know more, just let me know.