Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5861482612 A Single Woman in Killeen, TX 42 / Corrections - Jailer

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Killeen
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Killeen, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Killeen, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and being with a person who can keep a smile on my face and is not comparing me to someone else because I am me. I am trying my best to be more Christ-like and don't judge others who are not there yet.

I typically spend my leisure time

With my child. The gym trying to get fit and somtimes sleeping because of the shift I work.

The most influential person in my life has been

A person who can speak the truth even though it may not be what I want to hear.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Bible. The book of proverbs. Teaches about how a person's words can make them wise or foolish.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Employment
  3. Being a person who does NOT judge others

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My kindness because in general I've been told I look mean.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Funny, Good listener

A little more about me

I like being told the truth and can work with any situation if I am aware of it. I don't like a person making decisions for me without giving an option. If I go into a situation knowing then fine, otherwise we will have to talk.