Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5861409917 A Single Man in Kennebunk, ME 58 / University facilities management

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Maine
  • City: Kennebunk
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of hard knocks

Kennebunk, ME Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Kennebunk, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from university of hard knocks. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Time spent with my daughter and family, work, helping less fortunate people, safety and the environment, working around home and camp, security of the maritime community and the economics involved in that arena. I am very passionate when it comes to family, and friends I hope to find a wonderful woman to share this with.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing, or working around the house. Spending time on or around the water. A drive to planned or unplanned location.

The most influential person in my life has been

The innate qualities of passion, kindness, loving, sensual, family oriented, and benevolence. Supposed to be one, these all are treats I find to be top qualities.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am intelligent, passionate, and humorous.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Kite Runner......Two families being raised in different levels of society. One a well to do father and son, the other their servants. A great book.......

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Closeness to my daughter and family
  2. My health and economic situation
  3. The gifts God have given me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor, and ease to be around.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Passionate, Spontaneous, Thoughtful

A little more about me

My loyalty to family and friends is undeterred. I enjoy the simpler things in life, romance, kindness, caring, and intend to share all with my partner.