Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5861066821 A Single Woman in Pell City, AL 54 / Administrative support at a university

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Pell City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Pell City, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pell City, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music of the 60s and 70s and film.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy just getting out of the house. Eating out, movies, sometimes just riding around exploring the countryside.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who realize that a good relationship takes understanding and work from both parties.

The first thing people notice about me

People tell me I smile a lot.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Chosen - The Lost Diaries of Queen Ester" by Ginger Garrett. The story of Queen Ester retold in a diary format - very interesting! The conflict of her heart wanting to please God against knowing what the social culture expected of her.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for God and what He has provided for me.
  2. I'm thankful for good health.
  3. I'm thankful to have a wonderful friendship with my parents.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

To be honest I don't know to answer this question. I will have to think about it.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Quiet, Sweet