Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5860750314 A Single Woman in Lindenhurst, NY 39 / Product Evangelist & Instructor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Lindenhurst
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: the art institute of pittsburgh
  • Religion: Christian

Lindenhurst, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lindenhurst, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from the art institute of pittsburgh. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about learning, setting and achieving goals. I love setting a new goal, breaking it down to achievable weekly tasks and doing something every day towards achieving it. Truly anything can be accomplished with the right plan, determination and perseverance.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love traveling, visiting friends, leaving the city for a weekend, visiting a museum, gallery, favorite book store, finding new sushi restaurant, watching movies, jogging, reading, listening to new lectures, playing the piano, preparing new lectures and seminars for clients.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like him to be intelligent, kind, caring, compassionate and dependable. My best friend and partner. Someone with whom I can learn and grow in all aspects of life.

The first thing people notice about me

My curiosity of the world and people. I am from Europe.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot of computer/software related books. I also listen to audio books: psychology, human brain discoveries, biographies of businessman and leaders and benefits of raw foods.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Parents
  2. Education
  3. Drive and determination

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

hmmm, let me conduct a little survey :) .......

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Intelligent, Passionate

A little more about me

I have a scientific mind and I love adventure. I speak three languages, play the piano and sing in the shower :). I love fresh raw foods.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Classical, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

notebook, good will hunting - favorite moment :) http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vmre_fk7pbw, notebook

TV I like to Watch

Educational, Other