Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5860153613 A Single Woman in Fruitland, ID 73 / Retail

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Fruitland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Did not complete High School

Fruitland, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fruitland, looking for a great guy. I didn't finish high school. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life!! Spending time with family and friends, traveling (even just short "day" trips), and especially finding that special someone to share everything with!

I typically spend my leisure time

Depends on the weather and time of year. Going for walks, drives, working in the yard or garden, doing things with grandkids, family and/or friends, watching movies or TV, reading, working on my latest cross stitch or sewing project.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and openess. Someone not afraid to open up and honestly talk to me. Someone who's happy and enjoys life!!

The first thing people notice about me

I've been told my smile, my eyes, and my happy disposition.

The last book I read and enjoyed

This would change week to week, since I always have a book going. I love good books of all kinds, but have been hooked mostly on mysteries for some time now. I tend to look for books by specific authors, but a good catchy title will always grab ahold of me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Each new day
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Haven't a clue.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Happy, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm hoping to find that special man to share the rest of my life with. Go places together, have fun together, spend quiet evenings at home, just enjoy being together. Someone who will give me their love, loyalty and respect, will watch over and take care of me, but just as importantly, someone who will accept and enjoy getting all those things from me. Don't want to control or change anyone, don't want anyone to try to control or change me.