Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5858819421 A Single Man in Marlton, NJ 47 / Pilot (Corporate/Business Jets)

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Marlton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates

Marlton, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Marlton, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy flying.I do it for work and pleasure.Other interests include hiking, camping, traveling.I enjoy playing poker, reading a good book or watching a good movie.I like watching sports. I'm a fan of football, baseball, and NASCAR events.I like playing tennis, going for walks, or going out for a good meal.I enjoy nature, wild animals, and a good mystery or ghost story.Probably the thing I'm most passionate about right now is,learning to fly helicopters during my spare time.This is not all the things I like, but its a good start.

I typically spend my leisure time

Flying helicopters, playing poker, reading, and watching sports on the tv.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I have a healthy and loving son.
  2. That I'm actually better at being a father than I thought possible.
  3. That I have a good job that allows me to provide for my son the way I would like.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Genuine, Respectful