Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5856765527 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 42 / teacher/life coach

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, my friends, children and making their lives better, being around genuine people, getting people together and having a good time with food and laughter, contributing to the world in a positive way, helping others to help themselves, doing a good job with whatever I do, good conversation, seeking truth and understanding in this life, bettering myself in all aspects, and continuing to grow and learn.

I typically spend my leisure time

I would like to make more time for leisure, but I enjoy being around my family and friends, walking, and kundalini yoga.

The most influential person in my life has been

Reciprocity

The first thing people notice about me

The ease with which people feel they can speak with me and feel comfortable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Five People You Meet in Heaven is about what might happen in the afterlife. I like that it suggests the importance of each person's life and how we don't even know how we affect each other.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family, friends, and people in my life who have helped me to grow
  2. the basics like shelter, food, clothes, and my health
  3. my skills and abilities that allow me to help myself and others

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am not as shy and quiet as I might appear.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Hard Working, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I would like to be with someone who is self-evolved, looking for companionship, and possibly more in the future.