Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5856764925 A Single Woman in Garden City, KS 59 / School Counselor

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Garden City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Garden City, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Garden City, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about violence against children. I believe that all children should be reared with love, respect, and moral values. I'm the type of person that wants to take home all the children who are abused, mistreated, and broken and just love them. I know I am not capable of doing that, so I just do what I can.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, playing games on the computer, walking, spending time with friends and kids.

The most influential person in my life has been

Love of God and family and the ability to communicate

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

I found The Runaway Jury rather intriguing because of how everything was pulled together in the end. I like the writer's style of letting you know very early on the whodonit, but waits till the end to reveal the real motivation.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A God I can trust to take care of me
  2. My children
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I've never thought about it.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Intelligent, Optimistic, Spiritual

A little more about me

I think I have gypsy in my blood. I've had trouble finding a place to settle down. Sometimes I wish I could be more settled and sometimes I'm glad for the adventure of new people and places.