Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5856757322 A Single Woman in Southgate, MI 45 / International freight forwarding

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Southgate
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Southgate, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Southgate, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about being a good mom, as my daughter is the most important person in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being outdoors, spending time with my daughter, reading, catching up with freinds, or just relaxing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes. I have blue eyes and I am asked quite often if I wear colored contacts...nope they are real:)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading a series, they are mysteries that have some adult content and are funny too! Yes, I'll admit I read Fifty Shades also....

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter.
  2. The releationship I have with my family and freinds.
  3. My self confidense, and sense of humor....oops, that's four : )

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure...anything but my chest:)

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I'm looking for a man that is honest, can be spontaneous on occasion, and enjoys the simple things in life.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Swimming, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Drama