Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5856755320 A Single Woman in Olympia, WA 51 / Human Resources

Never Once a week I have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Olympia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates

Olympia, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Olympia, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a passion for organizing and creating events that showcase other peoples talents; especially youth.

I typically spend my leisure time

Activities with my daughter. Hanging with friends. Volunteering. Singing. Playing games. Trying new cuisine. Theatre. Movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'd say honesty, but that's way too predictable, and really hard to do. So I'd say confidence.

The first thing people notice about me

If they know my age, then it would be how young I look, otherwise it would be (I hope) my positive nature

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I can stay positive in most situations
  2. My parents, they're the best grandparents
  3. My daughter! We share so much; our love for music is key.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Funny, Outgoing

A little more about me

I like attention, but am happy to take a back seat if my partner likes attention also, as long as he knows when to take that back seat too. I've recetnly learned to like camping again, but am definitely not an outdoorsy gal (unless it's on the water in a dragon boat), so if my match loves the outdoors, I hope he'll ask me to go with him (cause it's always nice to be asked), and not take it personal when I pass.I would also hope my match rides a motorcycle, or has plans on getting one, because I do.