Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5856743727 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 56 / Program Administrative Assistant

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my relationships with my children, grandsons, family and friends. Enjoying what life has to offer and thanksful for its blessings. I also, enjoy learning new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

Entertaining, hanging with family and friends, relaxing, watching movies, listening to music, reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, communication, respect and shares a love for life.

The first thing people notice about me

My friendly attitude and approachability.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was a book a Professor in Japan wrote on the effects on water. It was a very exciting book. His ideals on the theory that water reflects emotions. Since, we are mostly made of water this was very exciting to mull over.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My spritual belief

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am really shy, friendly but still shy. Using humor and a friendly smile helps to hide this about me. The best part of this is that I warm up quickly.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Generous, Hard Working