Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5856737832 A Single Woman in Bend, OR 30 / Waitress/Massage Therapist

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Bend
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Bend, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bend, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about many things. My daughter and her interests. My horses and volunteering with those who want my help learning about horses. My friendships.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my daughter at a park or playing games. I enjoy riding horses and giving lessons. I enjoy watching new movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

I believe there are many important qualities in a person. Respect, Honesty, and Trust.

The first thing people notice about me

I tend to be a bit of a smart allic!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading "Eat, Pray, Love" and am enjoying it!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Daughter
  2. My Friends
  3. Living in a free country

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have no idea!

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Hard Working, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

If I forgot something, just ask!

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show