Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5856734527 A Single Woman in South Milwaukee, WI 38 / Music Teacher

Never Never I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: South Milwaukee
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

South Milwaukee, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in South Milwaukee, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about music performance, music appreciation, my faith, and of course--skateboarding and BMX riding. I'm also passionate about meeting new and genuine people.

I typically spend my leisure time

Singing, playing piano, skateboarding, riding BMX.

The most influential person in my life has been

A caring, kind nature.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm a girl and I skateboard. :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was the complete Lord of the Rings collection. I have read it before, but just had to bring it out again! I like that each time I read it I discover new things in the writing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my natural ability as a singer
  2. my family
  3. my faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can sing really well. I'm a little shy about it at first.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Romantic, Spiritual