Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5856731521 A Single Woman in Clintonville, WI 36 / factory worker

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Clintonville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Clintonville, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Clintonville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about helping animals in need. I enjoy being with my friends and family, they are very important to me. Being with someone who shares the same interests as me. I love outdoor activities like camping, long adventurious walks, fishing at times, fourwheeling, swimming, boating.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend time with friends and family, gotta add in my pets. Sometimes watch a movie here and there.

The most influential person in my life has been

A good listener, cause you will know that they care when they answer you back and help with advice.

The first thing people notice about me

I have been told by others, my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Well the last book that I read was called Echos. It was about a girl growing up in a not so wealthy family growing up and trying to discover herself. I like most about it cause it sounds like me and everyone else trying to discover who and where we are suppose to be in life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. being alive
  2. having a wonderful family and friends
  3. not being perfect which makes me unique

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't know.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Modest, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm easy to get along with, open minded. I guess the rest maybe will come out later.