Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5856728328 A Single Woman in Woodland Hills, CA 65 / An Accountant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Woodland Hills
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Other
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Woodland Hills, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Woodland Hills, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I view the world's beauty as a reflection of God's grace. The most important aspect of my life is my family and spiritual journey. It is these strengths that fuel my passion for life, art and all things creative. I believe life should be cherished. Experiencing new and exciting places, foods and cultures as well as meeting new people makes life exciting, fun and continues my personal growth and learning.

I typically spend my leisure time

There are so many things that I enjoy to do in my leisure. I love spending time with my children and grandchildren. I enjoy art and am taking art classes. I enjoy reading, going to the movies, theater or a concert. I enjoy laughing with friends or having a soothing massage.

The most influential person in my life has been

The character of a man is very important to me. I would like him to be the spiritual leader in my home and to be honest, caring and kind. I would like him to be non-judgmental and strong in faith.

The first thing people notice about me

I have been told that I am stylish.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was a Clive Cussler novel called Treasure of Khan. I love action adventures especially when it involves espionage and buried treasure.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a close, loving relationship with my children and grandchildren.
  2. Having close trusted friends.
  3. Having a full life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People sometimes misunderstand my initial shyness as being unfriendly. I am friendly and open, but shy at first. I really am very social and love being around people.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Optimistic, Passionate, Spiritual

A little more about me

There is a lot of information to learn about me but that should be left to discover.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

bible, clive cussler books, pride & prejudice

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

casting crowns, van morrison, temptations, boccelli, johnny cash

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

bridgett jones diary, inception, avatar

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, dateline, various